Welcome to La Maison du Galuchat, the stingray specialist on internet since 2013. We offer a wide selection of high quality items made in stingray: bracelets, watch straps, necklaces, jewelry, pendants, bags, wallets … We can also make custom pieces, feel free to contact us for more information.

Our selections

MdG stingray card holders

Stingray card holders

portefeuille galuchat signature mdg navy 2022

Stingray wallets

Stingray clip wallet MdG

Stingray clip wallet

Bracelets de montre en galuchat mdg

Stingray watch straps

Manchettes en galuchat mdg

Stingray bangles

MdG cuff links

Cuff links

New products

Our quality commitments

Perfect quality

Our products are made with the best materials and manually inspected before each shipment. The techniques of tanning and confection used by our craftsmen guarantee you magnificent products particularly resistant.

Your satisfaction is our priority

We guarantee a fast delivery of your order with a tracking number allowing you to follow with precision the routing of your package. We are available to create new products and we accept custom orders.

Respect for the environment

Stingray fishing is allowed in Thailand, where this variety of stingray “Stingray” is found in abundance and is not on the endangered species list. Our products have passed all the conformity controls and are totally legal to import.

Bienvenue chez la Maison du Galuchat, le spécialiste du galuchat sur internet depuis 2013. Nous vous proposons une large sélection d’articles de grande qualité réalisés en galuchat : bracelets, bracelets de montres, colliers, bijoux, pendentifs, sacs, portefeuilles… Nous réalisons également de nombreuses pièces sur mesure, n’hésitez à nous contacter.

Nos sélections

portes cartes galuchat mdg

Portes cartes galuchat

portefeuille galuchat signature mdg navy 2022

Portefeuilles galuchat

portefeuilles clip galuchat mdg

Portefeuilles clip galuchat

Bracelets de montre en galuchat mdg

Bracelets de montre galuchat

Manchettes en galuchat mdg

Manchettes galuchat

boutons de manchette mdg

Boutons de manchette

Nos dernières nouveautés

Nos engagements qualité

Une qualité irréprochable

Nos produits sont réalisés avec les meilleurs matériaux et inspectés manuellement avant chaque expédition. Les techniques de tannage et confection utilisés par nos artisans vous garantissent de magnifiques produits particulièrement résistants.

Votre satisfaction est notre priorité

Nous garantissons un envoi rapide de votre commande avec un numéro de suivi vous permettant de suivre avec précision l’acheminement de votre colis. Nous sommes à votre écoute pour réaliser de nouveaux produits et nous acceptons les commandes sur-mesure.

Respect de l’environnement

La pêche à la raie est autorisée en Thaïlande, où l’on trouve en abondance cette variété de raie à aiguillon « Stingray » qui n’est pas sur la liste des espèces en voie de disparition. Nos produits ont passé tous les contrôles de conformité et sont totalement légaux à l’importation.